Marcus & Martinus released their third album – Moments

Already their first single this year "Like It Like It" hinted that a new album was coming. 

The album contains a total of 10 songs, it was released today, i.e. 17. November

Track sheet:

  1. Make You Belive In Love
  2. Please Don't Go
  3. Next To Me
  4. One Flight Away
  5. Never
  6. Get To Know Ya
  7. Guitar
  8. Dance With You
  9. First Kiss
  10. Like It Like It (ft. Silentó)

We think the album is very good.

M&M: Moments

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *